0
507 E. Main St Stanford, KY 40484
LOCAL: (606) 365-3161
Shop
Customer Reviews
PATRIOT PETALS
Local Stanford, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Awesome job
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very smooth online ordering. Basket arrived on time and was more beautiful than picture.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent service and so very helpful with my order!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2019, 8:42 am

Thanks so much! We appreciate your business!
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Friendly, personal service and quick delivery. Arrangements a d flowers are always fresh, creative and gorgeous.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2019, 10:11 am

Thanks for trusting us with order!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with the fast and efficiency service. I will most surely order from Patriot Petals again! Thank You.
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful! I received them on Monday 9/24 and they still look and smell great on 9/27. Love the fall design!!
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

A friends mother died and the service was out of town. I ordered a planter from Patriot Petals. It arrived on time and ordering on line was so easy. They kept me informed and I appreciate that. Thanks for doing a wonderful job.
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful! I ordered them online on short notice to surprise my wife. They were delivered very fast by a wonderful gentleman. She absolutely loved them! I highly recommend Patriot Petals and thank them for a fantastic experience!
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great experience and beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

As usual, the arrangement was beautiful. Love doing business with these good people.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The roses I received for Valentine's Day were absolutely beautiful. They are in full bloom now and still look awesome. The chocolates were great too :)
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order online and friendly staff to answer questions.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2018, 1:50 pm

Thanks you so much! We appreciate your business!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the service. Thanks for getting my order there on time.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2016, 6:45 am

Your very welcome! Thanks for using Patriot Petals!
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service!
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service, delivery, and hospitality along with beautiful flowers! A+ business!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I received a beautiful vase of fresh cut flowers from Patriot Petals. I thought they were gorgeous and I was very pleased.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! I ordered them on such a short notice and they arrived on time. I received excellent service and I will certainly order from you again! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience from the initial call through the delivery confirmation. Professional, friendly and I received rave reviews on the flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stanford, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PATRIOT PETALS
507 E. Main St
Stanford, KY. 40484
Local: (606) 365-3161

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Fox Funeral Home | Barnett-Demrow Funeral Home | Morris Hislope Funeral Home | Fort Logan Hospital | Ephraim McDowell Regional Medical Center | Golden Living Center | Christian Care Center of Lancaster